Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with us regarding the purchase or sale of machinery and equipment, please contact us by phone and e-mail.

Phone

+47 401 26 000

E-mail

post@atsnorway.com

Address

ATS Norway AS
Østre Rosten 84F
7075 Tiller, Norge

Employees

Harald Jakobsen

Harald Jakobsen

harald@ats.no
+47 401 26 100

John Arild Østraat

John Arild Østraat

john@ats.no
+47 401 26 200

Kjell Roger Finckenhagen

Kjell Roger Finckenhagen

roger@ats.no
+47 401 26 300

Jan Olav Opheim

Jan Olav Opheim

janolav@ats.no
+47 401 26 400

David Magnusson-Lindberg

David Magnusson-Lindberg

david@ats.no
+47 401 26 800

Kennet Stoltenberg

Kennet Stoltenberg

kennet@ats.no
+47 401 26 900

Bjørnar Jakobsen

Bjørnar Jakobsen

bjornar@ats.no
+47 401 25 100

Gøran Sørhøy

Gøran Sørhøy

goran@ats.no
+47 401 26 700

Beate Østraat

Beate Østraat

beate@ats.no

Feedback?